Briar Alpert   Chairman
President & CEO
BioTek Instruments, Inc.

Patrick Kaltenbach   Vice Chairman & Chairman-Elect
Executive Vice President & President, Life Sciences
Becton Dickinson and Company

Rainer Blair   Immediate Past Chair
Executive Vice President-Danaher Life Sciences
Danaher Corporation

Michael J. Duff   President

Board of Directors

Thomas Bachmann   President & Chief Executive Officer
Eppendorf Group

Cynthia Collins  

James Corbett   Executive Vice President and President, Discovery & Analytical Solutions
PerkinElmer, Inc.

Peter Dansky   Chief Executive Officer
Agena Bioscience, Inc.

Mark D. Fischer-Colbrie   President & CEO
Labcyte, Inc.

R. Bradley Gray   President & CEO
NanoString Technologies, Inc.

Tim Harkness   Chief Executive Officer
Unchained Labs

David B. Hickey   Worldwide President – Diagnostics Systems
BD Life Sciences

William A. Linton   Chairman & CEO
Promega Corporation

Olivier Loeillot   General Manager, Bioprocess
GE Healthcare Life Sciences

David Martyr   Chief Executive Officer
Tecan Trading AG

Peer Schatz   Chief Executive Officer

Dan Shine   Analytical Instruments Group President
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

Marc Stapley   Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Illumina, Inc.